Information about submissions, speakers and the general program will become available on the page during the coming months, and be advertised on Twitter @STI2020Aarhus and in the conference newsletter.

To contact the organizing committee, please send an email to

Conference Organizing Committee

Conference Chairs

Professor Jesper W. Schneider
Professor Carter W. Bloch
Senior Researcher Maria-Theresa Norn

Programme Chairs

Senior Researcher Jens Peter Andersen
Senior Researcher Irene Ramos-Vielba
Senior Researcher Thed van Leeuwen [ENID; CWTS, Leiden University]

Local Organizing Committee

Simon Fuglsang
Astrid Lykke Birkving
Christine Friis Baker
Jane Frølund Irming

Fog over the Aarhus University campus.